E20 Rannvijay Ke Chaar Bomb Mtv Roadies Revolution Season 18

e20 rannvijay ke chaar bomb mtv roadies revolution season 18

The Roadies are left shell-shocked as they see Bhawish Madaan, Prakhar Narayan, Taniya Hussain and Poonam Shah, the four finalists from the OPPO MTV Roadies Battleground enter the show. Further, Rannvijay Singha throws yet another googly in the form of an open double vote out during which, one non-immune Roadie gets a special OPPO advantage. With the pre-existing catfights and tense competition, who will Lady Luck shine upon and which two Roadies will face the brutal elimination?


Popular searches
  • roadies revolution
  • roadies
  • mtv roadies revolution season 18
  • mtv-roadies-revolution-season-18
  • mtv ro
  • mtv roadies revolution
  • mtv roadies